Latest Jobs Job Listing from Rhema Jobs http://www.rhema.org/jobs/ Fri, 20 Jul 2018 11:41:44 +0000 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Missionary Teacher (Pre-K through Middle School) http://www.rhema.org/jobs/index.php/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/7628-missionary-teacher-pre-k-through-middle-school Collins American International Academy seeking missionary teachers (pre-school through middle school). Fri, 20 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Senior Pastor http://www.rhema.org/jobs/index.php/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/7587-senior-pastor Senior Pastor is needed for Yuma Foursquare Church/aka Victorious Church International, a small congregation in Arizona, with own building. Tue, 17 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0000 INTERNS FOR A CHURCH LAUNCH IN OXFORD, MI http://www.rhema.org/jobs/index.php/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/7504-interns-for-a-church-launch-in-oxford-mi THOSE WITH A PIONEERING SPIRIT WANTED FOR A CHURCH LAUNCH IN OXFORD, MI - Looking for those with a heart for the unchurched and comfortable with the concept of outreach. Also having the ability to balance Grace with Truth while ministering God's Word. Mon, 16 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Business Manager http://www.rhema.org/jobs/index.php/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/7421-business-manager Business Manager - accounting experience. Overseeing back office-facilities-A/R & payables. This individual does not preach from pulpit. Email resume to: pastoralsearch1@gmail.com Fri, 06 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Co~Pastor http://www.rhema.org/jobs/index.php/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/7420-co-pastor Need to be born again and filled with God’s Holy Spirit. Need to operate with consistent signs and wonders. Humble-teachable-accountable-loving. Email resume and a link of you ministering if available pastoralsearch1@gmail.com Fri, 06 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Worship Leader http://www.rhema.org/jobs/index.php/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/7397-worship-leader Looking for someone who has a passion for the music ministry. Someone who is looking for a place to spread their wings as well as be along side of Rhema Grad leadership. No promises other than we are a Spirit-filled church looking for same in our Worship. Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Childrens Ministers http://www.rhema.org/jobs/index.php/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/7381-childrens-ministers Redeemer Coast is a new church plant on the Sunshine Coast, Queensland, Australia. The church has been growing and has a number of young families with school aged children. Mon, 25 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Youth Pastor http://www.rhema.org/jobs/index.php/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/7380-youth-pastor Redeemer Coast is a new church plant on the Sunshine Coast, Queensland, Australia. The church has been growing and has a number of young families with teenage children. Mon, 25 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Outreach Pastor http://www.rhema.org/jobs/index.php/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/7276-outreach-pastor We need someone to take on at least 2 of these 3 roles: Children's Minister, Music Minister, &/or Outreach Minister. Compensation will be minimal at the beginning but will grow as the church grows. Thu, 14 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Worship Pastor http://www.rhema.org/jobs/index.php/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/7275-worship-pastor We need an anointed and talented musician to lead worship every Sunday. Pay to be discussed. Thu, 14 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0000